header
online version | Nederlandse Versie | Version française

HIPKID, a treasure for life.

06/09/2011

After a long 'silence', Hipkid is back online

For the past year and a half, we have been hard at work on a new Hipkid collection. And we are super proud of the final result. After wandering far and wide, Hipkid has come back to Belgium with a durable, home-grown tale. We have been searching high and low for the right partners, suppliers and producers. People with a passion to give the best of themselves. Who want their work to live on and bring smiles to faces. People who understand what 'a treasure for life' really is. We invite you to (re)discover the world of Hipkid.

About Hipkid

Hipkid spoils babies and parents with original cuddly toys and bedding that can be treasured for a lifetime.

What does it mean, having 'a treasure for life'? For me, as designer of the Hipkid collection, it's important to offer you a product that will become a permanent feature. In 2006, I made the first Hipkid blanket for my newly born Godchild Nora. Welcoming a new life is one of the most wonderful experiences there is and to celebrate, I wanted to give her something beautiful she could always cherish. Something permanent in a fast-changing world.

That's why Hipkid invests in durable fabrics and the best printing techniques. We want you to have materials that will stand by you or your little one, life-long, no matter which adventures are in the times ahead. And of course, it's so you can have loads of love and fun with your Hipkid, and later, pass it on to someone else who is just as special to you.

Read more about Hipkid

Basil, Louis and Jules

Welcome to a warm and playful world.

Materials full of secrets for you to discover. Materials to rouse your imagination. Completely irresistible for babies and their parents, they even fit in perfectly with grown-up interiors.

Basil, Louis and Jules are specially designed for Hipkid. Most of our fabrics have the Oeko-Tex label, so you know you have top quality. And the printing technique we use guarantees safety for curious little mouths that like to taste everything. The digital printing means the colours are more intense and more colourfast... to be treasured for life!

Discover Basil, Louis and Jules!

Products

Bibs, cuddly toys, blankets, sheets, duvet covers and cushions.

It all began in 2006, with blankies, cuddly toys and bibs. Little by little, new products came to play, to help new smiles grow and experiences to be cherished.With great enthusiasm, we are developing more products. We are extending our range and of course, your possibilities. Sign up here to receive the Hipkid newsletter and stay on top of all our news.

For Facebook fans: Hipkid has a Facebook page! We want to keep in contact with all our fans and customers. After all, we want to hear your feedback. Become a fan of Hipkid and make the most of all our future actions!

To Facebook

Test month

A new website means tests and trials.

We have already been hard at work ironing out the bugs... and now we would love to hear what you think about the result. September is going to be our 'Test Month'. We think that any order made till october 8th 2011 deserves a special early-bird discount of 20%. What better way to thank you for your feedback?

How do you take hold of this reduction? Fill your basket and click on 'Pay'. Then follow the steps. At Step 3, type in the code: test2011 and click on the 'Verify Code' button. The discount will then be applied.

Do you have questions about the use of the site? Or perhaps another question about Hipkid? Would you like to let us know what you think? Fill in the contact form or send an email to saar@hipkid.be. We look forward to helping you in any way we can.

Would you like to surprise someone with a present that will last? Do you and your little cutie deserve a Hipkid to treasure for life? We are happy to help you on hipkid.be. Our webshop is always open so you can peruse and purchase from the comfort of your home. And after payment, it only takes a few days before your present is at your door. Super simple! I wish you the best of clicking and shopping pleasure on hipkid.be!

Saar Vangindertael 

Hipkid.be Unsubscribe

header
online version | Nederlandse Versie | English version

HIPKID, à chérir toute sa vie.

06/09/2011

Retour de Hipkid sur la toile après un long 'silence'

L'année et demie qui vient de s'écouler a été fortement mise à profit pour mettre sur pied une toute nouvelle collection Hipkid. Et nous sommes paticulièrement fiers du résultat! Après moult pérégrinations, Hipkid signe donc son retour en Belgique avec un récit local et durable. Nous avons consacré énormément de temps à la recherche de partenaires, de fournisseurs et de producteurs adéquats. Des gens qui donnent le meilleur d'eux-mêmes avec passion et qui sont fiers de leur travail. Des gens qui 'sentent' parfaitement ce que signifie 'chérir toute sa vie'. Nous vous invitons maintenant à (re-)découvrir Hipkid.

Sur Hipkid

Hipkid gâte les jeunes enfants et leurs parents avec des peluches et des articles de literie originaux à chérir toute une vie.

Que signifie 'chérir toute une vie'? En tant que conceptrice de la collection Hipkid, je trouve personnellement très important de vous offrir un produit 'durable'. J'ai mis beaucoup d'amour dans la création de la première couverture Hipkid, lors de la naissance de ma filleule Nora en 2006. Accueillir un petit être tout neuf est un des plus beaux moments dans une vie et je tenais à lui offrir quelque chose qu'elle pourrait chérir toute sa vie, un cadeau impérissable dans un monde éphémère.

Nous avons donc investi dans des textiles durables et des techniques d'impressions  permanentes. A la clé? Des articles qui traversent une vie. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter longtemps de votre Hipkid et le transmettre ensuite à un être cher à votre coeur.

Lisez plus sur Hipkid

Basil, Louis et Jules

Découvrez un univers ludique et chaleureux.

Des textiles qui invitent à la découverte et stimulent votre imagination. Des textiles irrésistibles pour les jeunes enfants et leurs parents. Des étoffes qui se marient parfaitement à un intérieur d'adultes.

Basil, Louis et Jules ont été spécialement conçus pour Hipkid. La majorité de nos produits arbore le label Oeko-Tex et la technique d'impression utilisée est garantie sûre pour les petites bouches des enfants gourmands. Grâce à l'impression numérique, les couleurs de nos textiles sont plus intenses et inaltérables... à chérir toute une vie!

Découvrez Basil, Louis et Jules!

Produits

Bavoirs, peluches, couvertures, draps, couvre-lits et coussins.

Tout a commencé en 2006, avec des couvertures, des peluches et des bavoirs. La collection s'est ensuite enrichie de nouveaux produits. Et nous avons l'intention de continuer à créer plus de produits afin d'étoffer encore notre gamme. Inscrivez-vous ici à la newsletter de Hipkid et restez informé de toutes les nouveautés.

Pour tous les fans Facebook: Hipkid a sa propre page Facebook. Nous gardons ainsi le contact avec nos fans et nos clients et nous accordons beaucoup d'intérêt à vos commentaires! Devenez fan de Hipkid et bénéficiez de nos prochaines promotions.

Vers Facebook

Mois test

Un nouveau site à tester.

Nous l'avons déjà fait, de notre côté, dans le moindre détails. Nous aimerions savoir maintenant ce que vous en pensez! Septembre est notre "mois test". Vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de 20% sur toutes vos commandes passées jusque le 8 octobre 2011. Une manière de vous remercier pour votre feed-back.

Comment bénéficier de cette réduction? Remplissez votre panier et cliquez sur "payer". Suivez les étapes. Saisissez à l'étape 3 le code de réduction suivant: test2011 et cliquez sur le bouton "Vérifier code". La réduction est automatiquement décomptée.

Vous avez des questions sur l'utilisation du site? Ou une autre question à propos de Hipkid? Vous souhaitez donner votre avis? Remplissez le formulaire ou envoyez un e-mail à saar@hipkid.be. Nous vous aiderons volontiers.

Vous rêvez d'offrir un cadeau 'durable' à un ami? Vous souhaitez vous gâter, vous ou votre petit trésor, avec un Hipkid à chérir toute une vie? Bienvenue sur hipkid.be. Notre magasin en ligne est ouvert en permanence. Vous pouvez ainsi consulter et commander nos produits en restant confortablement dans votre fauteuil. Après réception de votre paiement, votre cadeau vous sera livré chez vous, en quelques jours. Quoi de plus facile? Je vous souhaite dès à présent tout le plaisir possible à surfer et à faire votre shopping sur hipkid.be!

Saar Vangindertael

Hipkid.be Unsubscribe